Cart overview
Your cart is empty
Total (including VAT)
Close CartCheckout >>


Sound Pack for Analog Keys/Four

Nicholas Lem has created 128 sounds for the Analog Keys/Four. The Synchrotron Sound Pack consists of 100% royalty free sounds, ranging from modularesque leads to staticky drums. Like the massively ambitious plasma experiment that lends the pack its name, these sounds inspire further tweakage and experimentation of your own!