Cart overview
Your cart is empty
Close CartCheckout >>

Replicant Visions

Sound Pack for Analog Rytm

How do you know you’re really you? What if each cell of your body was replaced, one at a time, over a long period of time? Would you still be the same person, or would you be an artificial replica with no connection to your former self?

This is a topic, believe it or not, people have wracked their brains with for 2 500 years now (check out Theseus’s paradox). With cybernetics, robotic prosthetics and bioengineering becoming ever more science than fiction, it’s not speculation anymore. It’s real.

Whether you’re human, transhuman or wholly artificial, you’ll appreciate the samples found in this pack. Atmospheric, hard-hitting and timbral, these were skillfully crafted by Joey Blush of Blush Response (who also did some great factory content for the Digitone).

This pack contains 128 unique samples: 13 Bass, 17 Synth, 28 Kick, 22 Snare, 12 Cyberpercussion, 14 Hat, 8 Cymbal, 3 Tom, 1 Clap and 10 FX sounds that will last you well into the heady future, whether you’ll live 4 or 400 years.

This Sound Pack is a digital item. Detailed instructions on how to download the Sound Pack will be provided via email upon purchase.

While formatted for Analog Rytm, the sound files of this Sound Pack is also compatible with Digitakt, Octatrack and any other sampler that handles wav files.

 Free demo
9.99 USD

Download includes:

  • 128 samples, 24 bit / 48 kHz / mono WAV files
  • Install instructions