Cart overview
Your cart is empty
Close CartCheckout >>

Octa Pak: Vol. 2 – Electro

Sound Pack for Octatrack

Octa Pak 2 – Electro is inspired by intriguing and ever-changing Electro scene. The Sound pack is custom built for the Octatrack and is filled with cutting edge samples from Loopmasters.

This Sound pack is a digital item. Detailed instructions of how to download the Sound pack will be provided via email upon purchase.

License conditions
29.99 USD

Download includes:

  • 273 samples, 16 bit / 44.1 kHz / stereo WAV sounds
  • 1 set
  • 16 pattern
  • 4 parts
  • 8 scenes
  • Install Instructions