Cart overview
Your cart is empty
Close CartCheckout >>


Sound Pack for Analog Keys/Four

Discover a multitude of warm, beautiful and highly playable sounds for your favorite analog synthesizers. All 128 sounds expertly crafted by James Orvis.

The title of this Sound Pack pretty much says it all: The secret to the vividness and life built into these patches is movement. LFO movement, oscillator interaction and cunning use of the filters. If it moves, it’s alive.

Although perfectly playable from the get-go, the sounds will really blossom once you apply your own movement and musical dynamic to them.

Get movin’!

Please note this Sound Pack was designed for Analog Four MKI. It is compatible with MKII but be advised that there may be slight differences in sound.

120,00 SEK

Download includes:

  • 128 synth patches in 1 SysEx file
  • Install instructions
Please note, this Sound Pack contains no samples.