Cart overview
Your cart is empty
Close CartCheckout >>

Depth & Vision

Sound Pack for Analog Keys/Four

Depth & Vision has been created by renowned patch creators Floppydisk Pirates. Enjoy 128 thoroughly programmed, highly inspirational, and 100% royalty free Sounds for the Analog Four/Keys.

Please note this Sound Pack was designed for Analog Four MKI. It is compatible with MKII but be advised that there may be slight differences in sound.


Download includes:

  • 128 synth patches in 1 SysEx file
  • Install instructions
Please note, this Sound Pack contains no samples.