Cart overview
Your cart is empty
Close CartCheckout >>

Bass Vol. 1

Sound Pack for Analog Keys/Four

Bass Vol. 1 contains 24 100% royalty free bass sounds for Analog Four.

Please note this Sound Pack was designed for Analog Four MKI. It is compatible with MKII but be advised that there may be slight differences in sound.


Download includes:

  • 24 synth patches in 1 SysEx file
  • Install instructions
Please note, this Sound Pack contains no samples.